Live Game Broadcast Calendar


Thursday, May 4
7:15pm - 11:30pm
NHL: NHL Playoffs-Ottawa Senators @ New York Rangers Game 4

Saturday, May 6
3:30pm - 7:30pm
MLB: Cleveland Indians @ Kansas City Royals

Saturday, May 6
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Horse Racing: 143rd Kentucky Derby

Sunday, May 7
7:00pm - 11:59pm
MLB: New York Yankees @ Chicago Cubs

Sunday, May 14
6:30pm - 11:30pm
MLB: Houston Astros @ New York Yankees

Sunday, May 21
7:00pm - 11:59pm
MLB: Texas Rangers @ Detroit Tigers

Monday, May 29
3:30pm - 7:30pm
MLB: Washington Nationals @ San Francisco Giants

Saturday, Jun 3
1:30pm - 5:30pm
MLB: St. Louis Cardinals @ Chicago Cubs

Monday, Jun 26
7:45pm - 11:30pm
NCAA: Men's College World Series Final-Game 1

Tuesday, Jun 27
7:45pm - 11:30pm
NCAA: Men's College World Series Final-Game 2

Wednesday, Jun 28
7:45pm - 11:30pm
NCAA: Men's College World Series Final-Game 3 (if Necessary)

Now On Air

Live Sports Schedule

NHL Playoffs-Ottawa Senators @ New York Rangers Game 4
Thursday, May 4
7:15pm-11:30pm

Weekday Programs & Podcasts


6-10am: Mike & Mike
10am-1pm: Dan Le Batard & Stugotz
1-4pm: Russillo & Kanell
4-7pm: The Right Time with Bomani Jones
7-9pm: Jalen & Jacoby
9-11pm: Jorge & Izzy
11pm-2pm: Freddie Coleman
2-6am: SportsCenter AllNight