Live Game Broadcast Calendar


Friday, Mar 31
7:30pm - 11:30pm
NCAA: Women's Basketball-Final Four

Saturday, Apr 1
6:00pm - 11:00pm
NCAA: NCAA Tournament-Final Four

Sunday, Apr 2
5:30pm - 9:00pm
NCAA: Women's Basketball National Championship

Sunday, Apr 2
9:00pm - 12:00am
MLB: Chicago Cubs @ St. Louis Cardinals-Joined in Progress

Monday, Apr 3
6:00pm - 11:00pm
NCAA: NCAA Tournament-Championship Game

Saturday, Apr 8
3:30pm - 8:00pm
MLB: New York Yankees @ Baltimore Orioles

Sunday, Apr 9
7:00pm - 11:45pm
MLB: Miami Marlins @ New York Mets

Monday, Apr 10
7:00pm - 11:45pm
MLB: L.A. Dodgers @ Chicago Cubs

Saturday, Apr 15
12:30pm - 5:30pm
MLB: St. Louis Cardinals @ New York Yankees

Sunday, Apr 16
7:00pm - 11:45pm
MLB: St. Louis Cardinals @ New York Yankees

Monday, Jun 26
7:45pm - 11:30pm
NCAA: Men's College World Series Final-Game 1

Tuesday, Jun 27
7:45pm - 11:30pm
NCAA: Men's College World Series Final-Game 2

Wednesday, Jun 28
7:45pm - 11:30pm
NCAA: Men's College World Series Final-Game 3 (if Necessary)

Live Sports Schedule

Women's Basketball-Final Four
Friday, March 31
7:30pm-11:30pm

Weekday Programs & Podcasts


6-10am: Mike & Mike
10am-1pm: Dan Le Batard & Stugotz
1-4pm: Russillo & Kanell
4-7pm: The Right Time with Bomani Jones
7-9pm: Jalen & Jacoby
9-11pm: Jorge & Izzy
11pm-2pm: Freddie Coleman
2-6am: SportsCenter AllNight