Live Game Broadcast Calendar


Sunday, Feb 18
7:30pm - 11:00pm
NBA: NBA All Star Game from Los Angeles, CA

Monday, Feb 19
6:30pm - 9:00pm
Milford High School Basketball: Boys' Basketball: Milford Bucs at St. Elizabeth

Wednesday, Feb 21
8:30pm - 11:00pm
NCAA: CBB: Louisville @ Duke

Thursday, Feb 22
7:30pm - 10:30pm
NBA: Washington Wizards @ Cleveland Cavaliers

Saturday, Feb 24
11:45am - 2:30pm
NCAA: CBB: Providence @ Georgetown

Saturday, Feb 24
3:45pm - 6:30pm
NCAA: CBB: Kansas at Texas Tech

Saturday, Feb 24
8:00pm - 11:00pm
NBA: Oklahoma City Thunder @ Golden State Warriors

Sunday, Feb 25
12:45pm - 3:30pm
NCAA: CBB: Michigan State @ Wisconsin

Sunday, Feb 25
3:45pm - 6:30pm
NCAA: CBB: Minnesota @ Purdue

Monday, Feb 26
8:45pm - 11:30pm
NCAA: CBB: Texas @ Kansas

Tuesday, Feb 27
6:30pm - 9:00pm
NCAA: CBB: Florida @ Alabama

Tuesday, Feb 27
9:00pm - 11:30pm
NCAA: JIP-CBB: Miami @ North Carolina

Wednesday, Feb 28
8:15pm - 11:00pm
NCAA: CBB: Villanova @ Seton Hall

Saturday, Mar 3
3:30pm - 6:30pm
NCAA: CBB: Notre Dame at Virginia

Saturday, Mar 3
8:00pm - 11:30pm
NHL: Toronto Maple Leafs @ Washington Capitals, Stadium Series in Annap

Live Sports Schedule

NBA All Star Game from Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, February 18
7:30pm-11:00pm

Weekday Programs & Podcasts


6-10am: Golic & Wingo
10am-1pm: Dan Le Batard & Stugotz
1-3pm: Schofield on Sports
3-6pm: Will Cain
6-9pm: Spain & Fitz
9pm-1am: Freddie & Fitzsimmons
1-4am: SportsCenter AllNight
4-6am: First & Last